Skip To Content

6033 W Bell Rd
Ste O Glendale, AZ 85308

602-439-5656
Opening Hours
  • Mon 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Tue 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Wed 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Thu 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Fri 7:00AM - 6:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed

REVIEWS

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Carl's Car Care:

reviewicon
11/27/2019

Carl was up front and honest about the repairs needed on my car. Confirm the price with me twice. I called several times for updates on my car the desk Lady was nice.


reviewicon
11/27/2019

Honest, dependable and friendly Wouldn't trust my car to anyone else.


reviewicon
11/27/2019

What a fantastic experience. Not only completed my repairs quickly, and at an extremely affordable price, but honestly diagnosed and prioritized. There were things I was concerned with that they said didn't need addressed. So nice to find an honest and reasonably priced shop.


reviewicon
06/26/2014

My Honda's AC went out this weekend.. Honda told me it was the whole system (apparently there had been a recall on the AC Clutch but they didn't look after it when it was in their care but now its over the warranty) they wanted over $1200, another shop said it was the whole system. Carl and his staff said come in and let us take a look, They decided it was only the Coil/Clutch and got me out of the door for $600 all done in less than a day Great work Carl & Co



reviewicon
09/15/2014

Thanks for all the great service of our cars. Also thank you for your support of the Sunshine Angel's we appreciate you.



reviewicon
09/19/2014

Fast, honest and low cost. The only place I take my cars.



reviewicon
08/07/2015

Trusted Carl and his team with my family's cars for many many years now.. Carl is 100% honest and he is always willing to help out. I will never go anywhere else... Thanks Carl, customer/friend for life.



reviewicon
03/01/2016

Many years ago we trusted Carl and his team with our vehicles and then we had to go to the dealership for warranty purposes. Now we are back and once again the service has been exceptional and honest. Thank you for being trustworthy in a day when many are not.



reviewicon
04/09/2016

We love Carl, and we love the service we receive, consistently, at Carl's Car Care! We would not go anywhere else! Thank you Carl, for always being there for us, trustworthy, exceptional service, great prices and just a phone call away!!!



reviewicon
06/28/2016

We have always received fabulous service here!! We recommend it to everyone!!



reviewicon
08/02/2016

Excellent service , fair prices and quick and professional service



reviewicon
02/26/2017

Always trust Carl with all of my family's cars. Excellent prices and on time delivery with all repairs.



reviewicon
04/02/2017

Had a few issues with my vehicle. One was an unusual issue. However, they kept me updated through the repair process, and was able to finish the job on time. I was extremely pleased with their service. :)



reviewicon
06/04/2018

Carl and his team are awesome! High integrity, honest and competent!!! Thanks Carl for taking such great care of my cars for many years ?



reviewicon
06/05/2018

Hands down the best shop in town. Carl is honest as the day is long and he hires great people. We are going on 10 plus years with him and can't imagine changing.!



reviewicon

I love this place! Fair and honest.


reviewicon

Honest, dependable and friendly. Wouldn't trust my car to anyone else.


reviewicon

What a fantastic experience. Not only completed my repairs quickly, and at an extremely affordable price, but honestly diagnosed and prioritized. There were things I was concerned with that they said didn't need addressed. So nice to find an honest and reasonably priced shop.


reviewicon

Purchased an used vehicle and brought it over for Carl and his staff to look it over and check everything out. Carl was very friendly, welcoming and honest. Great service and I hope to continue business here.


reviewicon

I've been coming to Carl's for about a year now and I cannot day enough about this place! I wish I had found it sooner. Everyone is so helpful and personable. They explain what they are doing right down to the price of every thing done. They are super quick and very efficient! I won't take my car anywhere else.


reviewicon

Carl runs a very honest operation and charges reasonable rates free of upselling. I've been taking both my cars here for a few years and have never run into any issues. Such a refreshing alternative to the "stealership"!!


reviewicon

Great, honest, quality service. I drive over from Mesa.


reviewicon

The only auto repair shop I will use! Honest, fair rates & excellent service!


reviewicon

Great place.. have never had a complaint about charges or workmanship!


reviewicon

Ten years..TEN YEARS I have entrusted Carl and his amazing honest staff with my 2006 Honda Ridgeline which thanks to Carl's outstanding care just hit 120,000 miles and runs like a top! Can't imagine going anywhere else ever! THE BEST!


  • ACDelco
  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • BBB Accredited Business
  • NFIB (National Federation of Independent Business)
  • Valvoline
  • Mobil 1
  • Motorcraft
  • Glendale Chamber of Commerce
  • Wix Filters
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 11/27/2019
Carl was up front and honest about the repairs needed on my car. Confirm the price with me twice. I called several times for updates on my car the desk Lady was nice.
view all review